Black and White

Amo avere in casa incorniciate le immagini più belle della mia famiglia. Sorrisi e volti che sono la mia felicità, immagini da riguardare nei momenti più difficili per ricordarti che la felicità è dietro l’angolo basta  solo mettersi di buona predisposizione e affrontare la tempesta, nel frattempo esiste lo shopping.

Giocando con una mia vecchia foto mi sono resa conto di non avere ancora un mio ritratto in bianco e nero, i colori servono e mi piace giocarci ma una foto in bianco e nero coglie la tua essenza, esattamente come per ritrovarti devi rimanere in silenzio.


I love to have in the house framed the most beautiful pictures of my family. Smiles and faces that are my happiness, from cover images in the most difficult to remember that happiness is just around the corner just get good preparation and face the storm, in the meantime there is shopping.

Playing with my old photos, I realized that it is still one of my portrait in black and white, the colors used and I like to play but a picture in black and white captures your essence, exactly how to find you have to remain silent.

I am

La foto mi è stata da una delle mie più care amiche.

The photo I was from one of my dearest friends. Kisses Simona

6 pensieri su “Black and White

Rispondi

